Read Stink-O-Pedia: Super Stink-Y Stuff From A to Zzzzz by Megan McDonald Peter H. Reynolds Online

stink-o-pedia-super-stink-y-stuff-from-a-to-zzzzz

Study up on Stink-isms from A to Z! A super-funny compendium of wackyfacts with compulsive appeal for fans of Stink and Judy Moody alike.Where can you view the world’s oldest ham? Who holds the record for the world’s loudest burp? The answers to these and many, many more essential questions can be found in Stink-O-Pedia — just the sort of reference book that Stink Moody, wStudy up on Stink-isms from A to Z! A super-funny compendium of wackyfacts with compulsive appeal for fans of Stink and Judy Moody alike.Where can you view the world’s oldest ham? Who holds the record for the world’s loudest burp? The answers to these and many, many more essential questions can be found in Stink-O-Pedia — just the sort of reference book that Stink Moody, who reads encyclopedias in his spare time, might make up himself. From J-for-Jawbreaker (and how long it would take an average frog to digest one), to P-for-Professional Smeller (and other strange but true careers), to Y-for-Yeti (why not?), this volume contains enough amazing stuff to keep readers saying "No way!" for a googolplex* of years. At the back of the book, facts are cross-referenced with related Stink and Judy Moody titles.* See the letter Z-for-Zero!...

Title : Stink-O-Pedia: Super Stink-Y Stuff From A to Zzzzz
Author :
Rating :
ISBN : 9780763639631
Format Type : Paperback
Number of Pages : 144 Pages
Status : Available For Download
Last checked : 21 Minutes ago!

Stink-O-Pedia: Super Stink-Y Stuff From A to Zzzzz Reviews

  • Yanelie Manzano
    2018-12-28 10:20

    The book I read I kind a liked because it is not my type of book. A couple of years ago I used to love reading Judy Moody books.This book is about Stink Moody talking about himself and family and also talking about his friends.This book I recommend it to my cousin who is barley starting to read Judy Moody books.

  • Steven R. McEvoy
    2019-01-13 04:20

    Stink-O-Pedia Volume 1, is an alphabet fun fact book by the fictional character Stink Moody, created by Peter H Reynolds and Megan McDonald. This book, much like its companion volume, draws from a number of the Stink Moody and or Judy Moody books to create a fun book filled with weird, wacky, funny and frightening facts. Stink looks at the world with a particular sense of wonder and is intrigued and fascinated with some unusual things. This book draws together those interests into a single volume....Read the rest of the review and with links to other reviews by the authors on my blog Book Reviews and More.

  • Marilyn Mercado
    2019-01-09 08:34

    I like this book. I like this book because it sums up all the other Stink books. It defines all the words. It gives more facts about Stink.I don't love this book because it wasn't in the book formation that I usally read. Also sometimes they showed words that I never saw.( I haven't seen these words because I haven't read all Stink books).

  • Dannuel Saùl Delizo
    2018-12-29 03:15

    stinky stuffs! well, if 40% of all mammals are rodents and there are 2,277 different species of them, I'D RATHER BE A NEWT OR AN ARMACOLITE. Clearly, moon dust would be better. And I lurve the person who stayed up for 18 days and the smallest spy during the French Revolution!This encyclopedia rocks. It's roughly moody. hahahahaha

  • Ainsley
    2019-01-04 07:35

    There is funny jokes in this book. One of them is when you dad goes to sit down rip a piece of fabric so he will think he ripped his pants. This is one the best books I ever read. It also has comics in it.

  • C.E. G
    2019-01-15 04:44

    Haven't read any of the Stink series, so references were lost on me, but this book was cute. Full of facts about different topics, as well as information about the Stink and Judy Moody series.

  • Karla Malaca
    2018-12-27 09:17

    The book was about a kid that was named stink and he had some strange facts from A to Z. I kinda like this book because it has animals facts. I would recommend this book to my friend Jennifer because she is funny.

  • Tyson
    2018-12-22 04:16

    this book is just a waset of money

  • Sloane
    2019-01-14 03:42

    The book Stink-o-pedia has lots of cool information. Did you know that there is a museum with a three thousand-year-old cake? I like this book; I hope you will too.

  • Allison
    2018-12-28 07:37

    LOTS OF FUN TO READ! It's totally cool to read in your spare time and I love it!

  • Sabrina
    2019-01-18 11:16

    I reley liked stink Opedia Bucause it is reley funny.

  • Madeline
    2018-12-27 09:29

    I personally just LLLOOOVVVEEEDDD this book! <3 It had a lot of fascinating and interesting facts. :)

  • Naranita
    2018-12-25 10:15

    this book is soo funny...its based off of judy moody bro ...it gives facts of him his friends even judy herself...its twice as funny then the judy moody books:D